‘The Tindy C Show’ Fox Promo – 2012

Promo for ‘The Tindy C Show’ on Radio Fox. I interview a variety of guests (Musicians, Charities, Health Professionals, Therapists, Sports Personnel, and many more). We chat about their area of expertise/inspiring stories. Listeners are given the opportunity to ring in with questions.

I also look at the very best of Bhangra, Bollywood & Urban music. Where I keep listeners updated and catch up with various celebs.

There are also regular features such as ‘Random Fact of the Week’ and starsign reading.

About Tindy C

Hi, I'm Tindy C and through a substantial change in my personal circumstances I have found expression through radio and the written word invaluable. I am a lawyer by profession, but am now metamorphosing, as I realize that my pursuit of happiness lies not within the confines of a ‘stuffy’ job, but by having the freedom and encouragement to be creative. I have since 2006 been working at Radio Fox, based at the Leicester Royal Infirmary. This year at the Hospital Broadcasting Association (HBA) Awards, my coverage of the Leicester Belgrave Mela 2011 won the Bronze Award in the Special Event Category. I was also honoured to be shortlisted – this year & last year in the Best Female Presenter category. This is a National Awards Ceremony covering the UK. My show at Radio Fox. ‘The Tindy C Show’ has 2 sections- ‘Talk’ & ‘Desi-Fever’. In Talk, I interview various people (including health care professionals, therapists, charities, other organisations & other inspirational people. I also discuss news items. In Desi-Fever, I bring listeners the very best in all things Bhangra & Bollywood – including interviews with the stars, great music, gossip, reviews (film, theatre, books) plus much more. I have also resumed my passion of writing and within my Blog you will find evidence of my random ‘rants and raves’, alongside excerpts from the Radio.

Posted on June 21, 2012, in RADIO FOX: EXCERPTS & OTHER and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment